Uncategorized

Checking In~

UGH. I missed a day. I was so hoping to have an unbroken record. But I felt really crappy yesterday. I mean sleep-all-day , thinking-you-have-the-flu- crappy. I have a sinus infection again I think. There is just something seriously miserable about sinus infections.  They make your face all puffy and sore, and you can’t breathe. For some reason you don’t feel like sitting up and typing either. So anywho, that’s what I’ve got for today. Just checking in with everybody. Wanted to say hi.

Leave a Reply

