There Was a Little Boy~

994563_531422116930466_919496194_n

Today I want to take time to wish my youngest son , a very “Happy Birthday!”  I have been so lucky to have him in my life, because after our first son, they told us we most likely would NOT have any more, due to my health.  He is my “BONUS” baby.  🙂  He and his brother have such a special relationship , too.  I have had so many people ask, “How do they get along so well?” and my answer has always been, “They are each other’s best friends. ” They were born exactly two years, two days and two hours apart. His brother told everyone that Denim was HIS baby, and that little two year old boy fed his brother, held him, and protected him from all harm.  Denim has grown into such a smart kid, with huge blue eyes and a off-beat , quirky personality.  He has deep philisophical conversations with me, and is very compassionate. We are so happy to call him ours, and can’t wait to see what he makes of his life.  We love you blue-eyed sweet one!  Happy 14th birthday !  ❤

Leave a Reply

