Spring Cleaning~

BeFunky_jeanette2012pinkflowers.jpg

Hello everyone! I decided that since it was such a beautiful day outside, that I would spruce things up around here! A little spring cleaning as it were. I ‘ve had the same blog theme for two years now, and thought that maybe I was in need of some new wallpaper, and a new profile picture. Simple is better sometimes, I think, so I’ve pared the clutter down around the edges to this much simpler theme. I like it so far! Hope this finds you all with a “spring” in your step today………..always ~ Ruby Jeanette

Like it? Hate it? Give me a shout here at therubybutterfly.wordpress.com or find me on facebook at my page Lupus Sucks! lupus support and humor

Leave a Reply

