I first posted this December 21, 2011 but it seemed appropriate for today. Hope you enjoy!

the ruby butterfly

and a few things I wouldn’t …….I ‘ve got a whole huge list of things I ‘d like to learn more about! I don’t have enough hours in the day to take in everything I’d like to know.

I have children so I’m interested in herbal healing for them and myself. I homeschool so I’m always looking for new books or ideas for curriculum. I love to draw and paint, so anything in that department catches my eye. I cut all my family’s hair so I’d really like to get a couple of books on that subject as well. I love to try new recipes, so I’ve got a few cookbooks stacked at the end of my sofa …..along with some poetry books, three or four journals of my own, a sci fi series, some non fiction medical, gardening, textbooks, etc. My husband is always asking when I’m going to…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

